On 27 December 2019, members of Awo-omamma Development Forum (ADF) elected a new executive team at the expiration of the single term of office of the pioneer executive team that was led by Chief Anthony Akuneme, in accordance with the laid down rules in the association’s constitution.

Meet the new executive team, dubbed the Consolidation Team, who assumed office starting January 2020.


1. Chief Engr. Celestine Amukamara (President)
2. Amb. Paschal Echile (Vice President)
3.Comr. Chukwuemeka Okeke (Secretary)
4.Engr. Uchenna Akabuiro (Assistant Secretary)
5.Chief Mrs Josephine Owen ( Financial Secretary)
6.Lady Maryann Nnannakalu (Treasurer)
7.Dr. Akam Nzeruo (Public Relations Officer)
8.Mrs Nkechi Anazor (Welfare Officer)
9.Engr. Victor Onyeaghala (Provost)